Coaches Contact Info

Barry Goldwater High School ~ Athletics Contact List 
Name Sport(s) E-Mail
Calhoun, Janeria Athletic Trainer Janeria.calhoun@dvusd.org
Brown, Craig Athletic Equipment craig.brown@dvusd.org
Lehman, Shayne Badminton, Girl’s Head shayne.lehman@dvusd.org
Burke, Cyndi Asst. Badminton/Asst. Track cynthia.burke@dvusd.org
Mahar, Ben Baseball, Varsity Ben.Mahar@dvusd.org
Edmund Hubbard Baseball Varsity Asst. edmund.hubbard@dvusd.org
Kevin Lajoie Boy’s Golf/Baseball, JV kevin.lajoie@dvusd.org
Tamara Beck Beach Volleyball, Head tbeck66@cox.net
Jim Scappaticci Girl’s Tennis /Girls Golf jim.scappaticci@dvusd.org
Stumpf, Nathan Basketball Boy’s, Head Coach nathan.stumpf@dvusd.org
Brett Bowles Basketball Girl’s, Varsity brett.bowles@dvusd.org
Baubles, Dylan Basketball Girl’s, JV dylan.baubles@dvusd.org
John Bundy Basketball Girl’s, Frosh john.bundy@dvusd.org
Carpenter, Travis Cross Country travis.carpenter@dvusd.org
Roessing, Cassandra Cross Country, Asst. casandra.roessing@dvusd.org
Lautt, Frank Football, Head Varsity frank.lautt@dvusd.org
Edmund Hubbard Football Asst., JV-B Head edmundhub@gmail.com
Jesse Taylor Soccer Girl’s, Varsity Jesse.taylor@dvusd.org
Alexis Hanson Soccer Girl’s, JV Alexis.hanson@dvusd.org
Savarino, Cas Soccer Boy’s Varsity csaverino5@yahoo.com
Scappaticci, Jim Golf, Girl’s/Soccer Boy’s JV/ Girls Tennis jim.scappaticci@dvusd.org
Roessing, Dean Softball, Varsity droessing@cox.net
Brown, Craig and Heather Henry Softball,JV craigbrown@dvusd.org Heather.henry@dvusd.org
McWhortor, Ronda Speech & Debate ronda.mcwhortor@dvusd.org
Wilson, Tia Spiritline Head tia.wilson@dvusd.og
Alli Murray Spiritline Asst. ali.murray@dvusd.org
Kreitl, Robyn STUGO robyn.kreitl@dvusd.org
John Bundy Swimming Head john.bundy@dvusd.org
James, Eddie Tennis Boy’s eddie.james@dvusd.org
Bill Scott Boy’s head track adobehome@msn.com
Deserata Braly Girls Head Track Deserata.braly@dvusd.org
Peterson, Debbie Volleyball Boy’s, Varsity deborah.peterson2131@gmail.com
Beck, Tamara Volleyball Girl’s, Varsity tbeck66@cox.net
Terhaar, Craig Wrestling, Head craig1033@hotmail.com